I came here for an argument . . .
City Opens Its Wallet . . . Rochester Seeks to Expand Support for RIJF

New dates announced for Exodus to Jazz series

The folks over at Exodus to Jazz have added some new events to their shows over at VENU Resto-Lounge & Nightclub over the next few months:

  • Thursday, February 8, 2007—YORON ISRAEL CONNECTION
  • Wednesday, February 21 & Thursday, February 22, 2007—DR. LONNIE SMITH w/Melvin Henderson & Yoron Israel  (the good Doctor has had to reschedule the show on the 21st; he will be coming back sometime in August).
  • Thursday, March 8, 2007—DAVID 'FATHEAD' NEWMAN
  • Wednesday, March 21 & Thursday, March 22, 2007—DENISE THIMES
  • Wednesday, April 18 & Thursday, April 19, 2007—VICTOR GOINES
  • Wednesday, April 25 & Thursday, April 26, 2007—KRISTIN KORB
  • Thursday, May 10, 2007;ANTOINETTE MONTAGUE
  • Wednesday, May 23 & Thursday, May 24, 2007—JOHNNY O'NEAL
  • Wednesday, August 15 thru Saturday, August 18, 2007—ROME NEAL :: "Monk" - The Play
  • Wednesday, September 19 & Thursday, September 20, 2007—DENA DEROSE
  • Wednesday, October 17 & Thursday, October 19, 2007—TAMIR HENDELMAN

Check out the Exodus to Jazz site for more information about the series and the shows.  I've also added most of these to the Advance Looks and Out-of-Town Guests.

This post was originally published on JazzRochester.

Comments

The comments to this entry are closed.